Giving to Adelphi

 

Contact University Advancement at Adelphi

If you have any questions or comments, our office is here to help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

 Phone

516.877.3250

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of University Advancement
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Patrice Panza
Assistant Vice President
p – 516.877.3098 
e – ppanza@adelphi.edu

Jennifer WalshJennifer Walsh
Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4687 
e – jenwalsh@adelphi.edu

Suzanne FarrellSuzanne Farrell
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Grants
p – 516.877.3155
e – sfarrell@adelphi.edu

Mary ByrneMary Byrne
Senior Associate Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – mabyrne@adelphi.edu

Megan Stewart
Associate Director of Advancement
p – 516.877.3085
e – mstewart@adelphi.edu

Stephanie FlynnStephanie Flynn
Associate Director for University Advancement Communications
p – 516.877.3257
e – sflynn@adelphi.edu

 

Jessica DeJoseph
Advancement Services Specialist
p – 516.877.3707
e – jdejoseph@adelphi.edu

Sal AminSal Amin
Director of Prospect Research and Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.3472
e – amin@adelphi.edu

Erin GayronErin Gayron
Director of Advancement
p – 516.877.3475 
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

Kathleen MicieliKathleen Micieli
Associate Director of Advancement Services
p – 516.877.3147
e – kmicieli@adelphi.edu

Frankie Mandracchia HeadshotFrankie Mandracchia
Associate Director of Projects and Administrative Operations 
p – 516.877.3658
e – fmandracchia@adelphi.edu

Jana Ryan
Donor Relations Specialist
p – 516.877.3762
e – jryan@adelphi.edu

 

 

 

 
Apply Now
Request Information