Giving to Adelphi

 

Contact University Advancement at Adelphi

If you have any questions or comments, our office is here to help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

 Phone

516.877.3250

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of University Advancement
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Brady CrookBrady M. Crook
Vice President
University Advancement 
p – 516.877.3258  
e – bcrook@adelphi.edu

Jennifer WalshJennifer Walsh
Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4687 
e – jenwalsh@adelphi.edu

   
Patrice Regan-Panza
Assistant Vice President
University Advancement 
p – 516.877.3098 
e – ppanza@adelphi.edu
Jill-MeisterJill Meister
Executive Director of Advancement Services
p – 516.877.4249
e – jmeister@adelphi.edu
   

Suzanne FarrellSuzanne Farrell
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Grants
p – 516.877.3155
e – sfarrell@adelphi.edu

Sal AminSal Amin
Director of Prospect Research and Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.3472
e – amin@adelphi.edu

   

Adam SiepiolaAdam Siepiola
Director of Advancement
p – 516.877.3409
e – siepiola@adelphi.edu

Erin GayronErin Gayron
Director of Advancement
p – 516.877.3475 
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

   

Mary ByrneMary Byrne
Senior Associate Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – mabyrne@adelphi.edu

Kathleen MicieliKathleen Micieli
Associate Director of Advancement Services
p – 516.877.3147
e – kmicieli@adelphi.edu

   

Megan Stewart
Engagement Officer
p – 516.877.3085
e – mstewart@adelphi.edu

Frankie Mandracchia HeadshotFrankie Mandracchia
Associate Director of Projects and Administrative Operations 
p – 516.877.3658
e – fmandracchia@adelphi.edu

   
Stephanie FlynnStephanie Flynn
Associate Director for University Advancement Communications
p – 516.877.3257
e – sflynn@adelphi.edu
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information