Giving to Adelphi

 

Contact University Advancement at Adelphi

If you have any questions or comments, our office is here to help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

 Phone

516.877.3250

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of University Advancement
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Mary ByrneMary Byrne
Senior Associate Director for Adelphi Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – mabyrne@adelphi.edu

Stephanie FlynnStephanie Flynn
Associate Director for University Advancement Communications
p – 516.877.3257
e – sflynn@adelphi.edu

 

Jessica DeJoseph
Manager of Advancement Services
p – 516.877.3707
e – jdejoseph@adelphi.edu

Jana Ryan
Director of Advancement
p – 516.877.3762
e – jryan@adelphi.edu

 

 

Sal AminSal Amin
Director of Prospect Research and Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.3472
e – amin@adelphi.edu

Erin GayronErin Gayron
Director of Advancement
p – 516.877.3475 
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

Kathleen MicieliKathleen Micieli
Associate Director of Data and Prospect Research
p – 516.877.3147
e – kmicieli@adelphi.edu

Frankie Mandracchia HeadshotFrankie Mandracchia
Associate Director of Projects and Administrative Operations 
p – 516.877.3658
e – fmandracchia@adelphi.edu

 

 

 
Apply Now
Request Information