Giving to Adelphi

 
 
 

Contact Us

Questions or comments? Let us help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

 Phone

516.877.3250

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of University Advancement
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Rory Shaffer-Walsh
Interim Executive Director
p – 516.877.3098
e – shafferwalsh@adelphi.edu

Erin Gayron
Major Gifts Officer
p – 516.877.3475
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

Adam Siepiola
Major Gifts Officer
p – 516.877.4293
e – siepiola@adelphi.edu

Sal Amin
Director of Prospect Research and Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.3472
e – amin@adelphi.edu

Jennifer Walsh
Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4687
e – jenwalsh@adelphi.edu

Mary Byrne
Senior Associate Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – mabyrne@adelphi.edu

Sylvia Jagota
Associate Director of Annual Giving
p – 516.877.4319
e – sjagota@adelphi.edu

Lawrence Rejouis
Associate Director of Prospect Research
p – 516.877.3753
e – rejouis@adelphi.edu

James Fleming
Development Writer
p – 516.877.3257
e – jfleming@adelphi.edu

Kathleen Micieli
Event Record Specialist
p – 516.877.3147
e – kmicieli@adelphi.edu

Rob Henn
Event Record Specialist
p – 516.877.3707
e – rhenn@adelphi.edu

Sue Mangot
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3658
e – mangot@adelphi.edu

 

For further information, please contact:

Office of University Advancement
Nexus Building, 2nd Floor
p – 516.877.3250
f – 516.877.6890

Senior Class Gift
An opportunity for the senior class to join together in a big way.
Make a senior gift
Make a Gift
Gifts of any size enrich the University and are greatly appreciated.
Give now!
Leave Your Legacy
Anyone making a planned gift is automatically enrolled as a member of the Ruth S. Harley Society.
Learn more about planned giving
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information