Giving to Adelphi

 

Contact Us

Questions or comments? Let us help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

 Phone

516.877.3250

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of University Advancement
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Rory Shaffer-Walsh

Rory Shaffer-Walsh
Director of Major and Planned Giving
p – 516.877.3098
e – shafferwalsh@adelphi.edu

Lawrence Rejouis

Lawrence Rejouis
Associate Director of Prospect Research
p – 516.877.3753
e – rejouis@adelphi.edu

Erin Gayron

Erin Gayron
Major Gifts Officer
p – 516.877.3475
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

 

James Fleming
Development Writer
p – 516.877.3257
e – jfleming@adelphi.edu

Adam Siepiola

Adam Siepiola
Major Gifts Officer
p – 516.877.4293
e – siepiola@adelphi.edu

Kathleen Micieli

Kathleen Micieli
Event Record Specialist
p – 516.877.3147
e – kmicieli@adelphi.edu

Sal Amin

Sal Amin
Director of Prospect Research and Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.3472
e – amin@adelphi.edu

Rob Henn

Rob Henn
Event Record Specialist
p – 516.877.3707
e – rhenn@adelphi.edu

Jennifer Walsh

Jennifer Walsh
Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4687
e – jenwalsh@adelphi.edu

 

Sue Mangot
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3658
e – mangot@adelphi.edu

Mary Byrne

Mary Byrne
Senior Associate Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – mabyrne@adelphi.edu

   
 
Apply Now
Request Information