Giving to Adelphi

Contact Us

 

Questions or comments? Let us help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

 Phone

516.877.3250

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of University Advancement
Levermore Hall, Room Room 207
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Christian P. Vaupel ’96, M.S. ’03
Vice President for University Advancement
p – 516.877.3258
e – cpvaupel@adelphi.edu

Mario Guevara
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.4687
e – guevara@adelphi.edu

Flavio Bollag
Executive Director of Advancement Communications
p – 516.877.3250
e – bollag@adelphi.edu

Amelia Harrison
Director of Constituent Relations and Stewardship
p – 516.877.3751
e – harrison@adelphi.edu

Rory Shaffer-Walsh
Director of Major Gifts
p – 516.877.3098
e – shafferwalsh@adelphi.edu

Dina Zydor ’94
Director, Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – zydor@adelphi.edu

Erin Gayron
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
p – 516.877.3475
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

Jessica Foglietta
Assistant Director of Special Events
p – 516.877.3155
e – jfoglietta@adelphi.edu

Sylvia Zlatkova ’08, M.B.A. ’10
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
p – 516.877.4319
e – szlatkova@adelphi.edu

 
Make a Gift
Gifts of any size enrich the University and are greatly appreciated.
Give now!
Leave Your Legacy
Anyone making a planned gift is automatically enrolled as a member of the Ruth S. Harley Society.
Learn more about planned giving
Senior Class Gift
An opportunity for the senior class to join together in a big way.
Make a senior gift