Giving to Adelphi

Contact Us

 
 

Questions or comments? Let us help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

 Phone

516.877.3250

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of University Advancement
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Christian P. Vaupel ’96, M.S. ’03
Vice President for University Advancement
p – 516.877.3258
e – cpvaupel@adelphi.edu

Mario Guevara
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.4687
e – guevara@adelphi.edu

Amelia Harrison
Director of Constituent Relations and Stewardship
p – 516.877.3751
e – harrison@adelphi.edu

Rory Shaffer-Walsh
Director of Major Gifts
p – 516.877.3098
e – shafferwalsh@adelphi.edu

Dina Zydor ’94
Director, Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – zydor@adelphi.edu

Erin Gayron
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
p – 516.877.3475
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

Sylvia Zlatkova ’08, M.B.A. ’10
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
p – 516.877.4319
e – szlatkova@adelphi.edu

 
Senior Class Gift
An opportunity for the senior class to join together in a big way.
Make a senior gift
Create a Scholarship
You can make a difference in a student's life.
Click here to find out more
Leave Your Legacy
Anyone making a planned gift is automatically enrolled as a member of the Ruth S. Harley Society.
Learn more about planned giving
 
 
Request Information
Apply Now