Giving to Adelphi

 

Contact University Advancement at Adelphi

If you have any questions or comments, our office is here to help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

 Phone

516.877.3250

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of University Advancement
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Brady CrookBrady M. Crook
Vice President for University Advancement 
p – 516.877.3258  
e – bcrook@adelphi.edu

Rory Shaffer-WalshRory Shaffer-Walsh
Executive Director
p – 516.877.3098
e – shafferwalsh@adelphi.edu

   

Jennifer WalshJennifer Walsh
Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4687
e – jenwalsh@adelphi.edu

Sal AminSal Amin
Director of Prospect Research and Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.3472
e – amin@adelphi.edu

   

Mary ByrneMary Byrne
Senior Associate Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – mabyrne@adelphi.edu

Adam SiepiolaAdam Siepiola
Major Gifts Officer
p – 516.877.4293
e – siepiola@adelphi.edu

   

Erin GayronErin Gayron
Major Gifts Officer
p – 516.877.3475
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

Kathleen MicieliKathleen Micieli
Event Record Specialist
p – 516.877.3147
e – kmicieli@adelphi.edu

   

Rob HennRob Henn
Event Record Specialist
p – 516.877.3707
e – rhenn@adelphi.edu

Sarah CarboneSarah Carbone
Donor Relations Coordinator
p – 516.877.3762
e – scarbone@adelphi.edu
   
James FlemingJames Fleming
Development Writer
p – 516.877.3257
e – jfleming@adelphi.edu
 
Apply Now
Request Information