Giving to Adelphi

 

Contact University Advancement at Adelphi

If you have any questions or comments, our office is here to help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

 Phone

516.877.3250

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of University Advancement
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Brady CrookBrady M. Crook
Vice President
University Advancement 
p – 516.877.3258  
e – bcrook@adelphi.edu

Jennifer WalshJennifer Walsh
Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4687 
e – jenwalsh@adelphi.edu

   

Jill-MeisterJill Meister
Executive Director of Advancement Services
p – 516.877.4249
e – jmeister@adelphi.edu

Suzanne FarrellSuzanne Farrell
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Grants
p – 516.877.3155
e – sfarrell@adelphi.edu

   

Sal AminSal Amin
Director of Prospect Research and Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.3472
e – amin@adelphi.edu

Adam SiepiolaAdam Siepiola
Director of Advancement
p – 516.877.3409
e – siepiola@adelphi.edu

   

Erin GayronErin Gayron
Director of Advancement
p – 516.877.3475 
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

Mary ByrneMary Byrne
Senior Associate Director of Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – mabyrne@adelphi.edu

   

Kathleen MicieliKathleen Micieli
Associate Director of Advancement Services
p – 516.877.3147
e – kmicieli@adelphi.edu

Rob HennRob Henn
Specialist, Advancement Services
p – 516.877.3707
e – rhenn@adelphi.edu

   
 Sarah CarboneSarah Carbone
Associate Director of Project and Administrative Operations
p – 516.877.3762
e – scarbone@adelphi.edu
Megan Stewart
Engagement Officer
p – 516.877.3085
e – mstewart@adelphi.edu
   
James FlemingJames Fleming
Development Writer
p – 516.877.3257
e – jfleming@adelphi.edu
Frankie Mandracchia HeadshotFrankie Mandracchia
Donor Relations Specialist
p – 516.877.3658
e – fmandracchia@adelphi.edu
 
Apply Now
Request Information