Request Information
Apply Now
 
 

Giving to Adelphi

Contact Us

 

Questions or comments? Let us help you. 

Contact us for more information about giving to Adelphi University.

Office of University Advancement
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701
p – 516.877.3250
f – 516.877.6890

Christian P. Vaupel ’96, M.S. ’03
Vice President for University Advancement
p – 516.877.3258
e – cpvaupel@adelphi.edu

Mario Guevara
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
p – 516.877.4687
e – guevara@adelphi.edu

Flavio Bollag
Executive Director of Advancement Communications
p – 516.877.3250
e – bollag@adelphi.edu

Amelia Harrison
Director of Constituent Relations and Stewardship
p – 516.877.3751
e – harrison@adelphi.edu

Rory Shaffer-Walsh
Director of Major Gifts
p – 516.877.3098
e – shafferwalsh@adelphi.edu

Dina Zydor ’94
Director, Annual Fund
p – 516.877.4688
e – zydor@adelphi.edu

Erin Gayron
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
p – 516.877.3475
e – gayron@adelphi.edu

Jessica Foglietta
Assistant Director of Special Events
p – 516.877.3155
e – jfoglietta@adelphi.edu

Sylvia Zlatkova ’08, M.B.A. ’10
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
p – 516.877.4319
e – szlatkova@adelphi.edu

Senior Class Gift
An opportunity for the senior class to join together in a big way.
Make a senior gift
Leave Your Legacy
Anyone making a planned gift is automatically enrolled as a member of the Ruth S. Harley Society.
Learn more about planned giving
Annual Giving
Meeting the immediate, changing
and ongoing needs of our students.
Click here to learn more